Executive Committee:

President:  Ken Cerniglia, Disney Theatrical Productions

Administrative Director: Danielle Carroll Zorbas


Treasurer: Nichole Gantshar, Rochester City Ballet


VP Advocacy: Martha Wade Steketee, Freelance

VP Canada: Laurel Green, Alberta Theatre Projects


VP Membership: Miriam Weisfeld, The Araca Group


VP Communications: Jeremy Stoller, Beehive Dramaturgy Studio


VP Conferences: Corianna Moffatt, Impossible Questions Tour

VP Grants & Awards: Brad Rothbart, Freelance


VP Publications: Kristin Leahey, Seattle Repertory Theatre


VP Programs: Charles Haugland, Huntington Theatre Company


VP Regional Activity:  Joanna Falck, Freelance

VP University Relations: Diane Brewer, University of Evansville

Past President: Beth Blickers, APA Agency

Board of Directors:

Chair: Brian Quirt, Nightswimming

Danielle Mages Amato, The Old Globe

Liz Engelman, UT Austin and Tofte Lake Center at Norm's Fish Camp

Martine Kei Green-Rogers, University of Utah

Gina Pisasale, People's Light

Catherine María Rodríguez, Yale University

Sarah Garton Stanley, National Arts Centre

Gavin Witt, Baltimore Center Stage



Advisory Board:

Oskar Eustis, The Public Theatre

Gregg Henry, Kennedy Center American College Theater Festival

David Henry Hwang, Playwright

Morgan Jenness, This Distracted Globe Consultancy 

Jackie Maxwell, Shaw Festival

Charles McNulty, Los Angeles Times

Silvia Peláez, Playwright


User login